chma
Text Size! 1 2

Leadership Team

 
Senior Management:    
Nancy Roxborough    Chief Executive Officer nroxborough@cmhastarttalking.ca
Himanshu Shah Director of Clinical Services hshah@cmhastarttalking.ca
Narinder Nijjar Manager of Human Resources nnijjar@cmhastarttalking.ca
Jim Harris    Director of Support Services jharris@cmhastarttalking.ca
Christina Liikane Finance Manager cliikane@cmhastarttalking.ca
Michael Dunn  Director of Research, Evaluation, and Quality Improvement mdunn@cmhastarttalking.ca
Aleta Armstrong Community Awareness Program, Manager aarmstrong@cmhastarttalking.ca
Sheri Scaini Manager of Safety, Security and Facilities sscaini@cmhastarttalking.ca
Management:    
Lori Howcroft    RSVP / Case Management / Homelessness Initiative lhowcroft@cmhastarttalking.ca
Jack Vandenberg Addiction Services jvandenberg@cmhastarttalking.ca
Shelbie Drury Barrie Assertive Community Treatment Team sdrury@cmhastarttalking.ca
Jessica McConnell    Early Psychosis Intervention jmcconnell@cmhastarttalking.ca
Julie Laurin North Simcoe Assertive Community Treatment Team jlaurin@cmhastarttalking.ca
Bob Fehir Crisis Services bfehir@cmhastarttalking.ca
Doris Pleau-Sauve Case Management / Ontario Works Program dpleau@cmhastarttalking.ca
Tara Maxwell Family Mental Health Initiative tmaxwell@cmhastarttalking.ca
Katherine Palumbo Fund Development kpalumbo@cmhastarttalking.ca
Karen Craig Finance kcraig@cmhastarttalking.ca
Val Johnston Family Health Team vjohnston@cmhastarttalking.ca
Jean-Marc Pelot Human Services Justice System / Opioid Treatment Program jmpelot@cmhastarttalking.ca