Text Size 1 2

Leadership Team

Senior Management:    
Nancy Roxborough    Chief Executive Officer
Greg Howse Director of Addiction Services
Narinder Nijjar Manager of Human Resources
Jim Harris    Director of Support Services
Christina Liikane Finance Manager
Dr. Colin Perrier  Director of Research, Evaluation, and Quality Improvement
Aleta Armstrong Community Awareness Program, Manager
Sheri Scaini  Fund Development, Manager
Marg Gow Volunteer Coordinator