chma
Text Size 1 2

Leadership Team

 
Senior Management:    
Nancy Roxborough    Chief Executive Officer nroxborough@cmha-mhassc.ca
Greg Howse Director of Addiction Services ghowse@cmha-mhassc.ca
Narinder Nijjar Manager of Human Resources nnijjar@cmha-mhassc.ca
Jim Harris    Director of Support Services jharris@cmha-mhassc.ca
Christina Liikane Finance Manager cliikane@cmha-mhassc.ca
Dr. Colin Perrier  Director of Research, Evaluation, and Quality Improvement cperrier@cmha-mhassc.ca
Aleta Armstrong Community Awareness Program, Manager aarmstrong@cmha-mhassc.ca
Sheri Scaini  Fund Development, Manager sscaini@cmha-mhassc.ca
Marg Gow Volunteer Coordinator mgow@cmha-mhassc.ca