chma
Text Size! 1 2

Leadership Team

 
Senior Management:    
Nancy Roxborough    Chief Executive Officer nroxborough@cmhastarttalking.ca
Greg Howse Director of Addiction Services ghowse@cmhastarttalking.ca
Narinder Nijjar Manager of Human Resources nnijjar@cmhastarttalking.ca
Jim Harris    Director of Support Services jharris@cmhastarttalking.ca
Christina Liikane Finance Manager cliikane@cmhastarttalking.ca
Michael Dunn  Director of Research, Evaluation, and Quality Improvement mdunn@cmhastarttalking.ca
Aleta Armstrong Community Awareness Program, Manager aarmstrong@cmhastarttalking.ca
Katherine Palumbo Fund Development, Manager kpalumbo@cmhastarttalking.ca
Marg Gow Volunteer Coordinator mgow@cmhastarttalking.ca